CM Magazine Cover
From the Winter 2020 Issue

The Back Page

ACMO Condominium Management Awards 2020

The Back Page || Tracey Doherty

And the Winners Are…

Each year, ACMO honours exceptional achievements in the condominium industry with its annual awards of excellence. Due to the pandemic restrictions, this year’s awards ceremony was held online as part of the second ACMO Virtual Luncheon of the year on Friday, November 27, 2020.

Individuals were nominated by fellow peers, board members, professionals, and trades in various award categories. Submissions were reviewed and evaluated by the 2020 Awards Committee consisting of Babak Ardalan, RCM, James Davidson, Peter Leong, Sally Thompson, Armand Conant, and committee Chair, Vince Bennett, RCM.

We are proud to recognize the following winners of the ACMO Condominium Management Awards. Congratulations to all the nominees and winners!

Gabriela Farias, RCM, Manager of the Year, who has demonstrated an extraordinary commitment and dedication to professional condominium property management.
Judy Statham, RCM, Leader of the Year, who has demonstrated team leadership in business practices and/or in the development of professional property managers.
Debbie Wilson, RCM, Donna Farr Award winner, an ACMO instructor who has demonstrated outstanding dedication to the delivery of the RCM program.
GetQuorum, Associate Award winner for their exceptional contribution to ACMO and the Condominium Industry in Ontario.
Edward Chin, Genesis Award winner who is new in the profession and has displayed exceptional service.
Brian Horlick, Special Recognition Award winner in recognition of his achievements that have positively impacted the condominium industry in Ontario.

View Flipbook Back to Latest Issue

Search Archives

Issue Archive
Article Categories

CM Magazine