Check this online casino online with free games with no membership required. They let you play Gaminator Book of Ra deluxe slot game without any constrains.

Straight play right after you load the slot game, with virtual money.

Board of Directors

Home/About Us/Board of Directors


Audrey McGuire

Audrey McGuire, R.C.M.
FirstService Residential

Dean McCabe, R.C.M., ACCI
Meritus Group Management. Inc.

Catherine Murdock, R.C.M.
DEL Property Management Inc.

Katherine Gow, R.C.M.
Crossbridge Condominium Services Ltd.

Robert Weinberg, M.B.A., R.C.M., A.C.C.I.
Immediate Past President

Deborah Bechard, R.C.M.
Condos Plus Property Management Inc.

Michael Feherty

Michael Feherty, R.C.M.
Feherty Property Management Inc.

Laura Lee

Laura Lee, R.C.M.
DEL Property Management Ltd.

Kevin Middleton

Kevin Middleton, R.C.M.
Daniels Home Management


Gabriela Shand, R.C.M.
Around the Lakes Property Management Limited

Bruno Wojnowski, R.C.M.
Crossbridge Condominium Services, Ltd.

Debbie Wilson, R.C.M.
Apollo Property Management

Andrea Lusk
Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP
Associates Committee Chair

Past Presidents

1977            Bill Newton
1978            Bill Newton
1979             Ron Outram
1980            Ron Outram
1981-82       Joseph Sadowski
1982-83       Ron Outram
1982-83       John M. Dzenekoj
1983-84       Peter Ridout
1984-86       Peter Ridout
1986-88       Andy Wallace
1988-89       Robert St. George
1989-90       John M. Dzenekoj
1989-90       Robert St. George
1990-91       John M. Dzenekoj
1991-92       Richard Pearlstein
1992-94       Marilyn McBain
1994-96       Ray Wilson
1996-98       John M. Oakes
1998-99       Joseph Vero
1999-01       Larry Holmes
2001-03       James Bezemer
2003-05       Laura Lee
2005-07       Harold Cipin
2007-09       John Damaren
2009-11       Chris Antipas
2011-13        Dean McCabe
2013-15       Steven Christodoulou
2015-16       Catherine Murdock
2016-18       Robert Weinberg
2018-Present  Audrey McGuire